Mandatsträger

Mandatsträger

Funktionen Kontakt
Ulrich Müller Dr. med. Mitglied Grosser Rat 2012-2020 ulrich.mueller@bluewin.ch Sonnenhaldenstrasse 8570 Weinfelden
Marianne Bommer Vizepräsidentin Bezirksgericht 2013-2021 Mitglied Grosser Rat 2016-2020 marianne.bommer@bluewin.ch Industriestrasse 6 8570 Weinfelden
Thomas Merz-Abt Bildungskommission CVP Schweiz info@thomasmerz.ch
Austrasse 11b
8570 Weinfelden
http://neu.thomasmerz.ch/
Simone Curau-Aepli Revisorin Kath. Kirchgemeinde 2011-2015 RPK Primarschulgemeinde 2013-2021 RPK Ersatzmitglied Sekundarschulgemeinde 2017-2021 simone@curau.ch Burgstrasse 7 8570 Weinfelden http://www.simone-curau.ch/
Schifferle Corinne Mitglied der Rechnungsprüfungskommission der Gemeinde Weinfelden corinne.schifferle@hotmail.com Kirchgasse 20 8570 Weinfelden
Otto Brunner Suppleant Bezirksgericht 2013-2021 otto.brunner@bbz.ch Florastrasse 9 8570 Weinfelden
Samuel Curau Mitglied des Gemeindeparlaments von Jung und Aktiv samuel.curau@jcvp-thurgau.ch
Leueweg 9
8570 Weinfelden
Patrick Billeter RPK Primarschulgemeinde 2017-2021 patrick.billeter@stadlerrail.ch Kappelerweg 15 8570 Weinfelden
Denise Topak Kassierin, Spenden siehe Kontakt, RPK Primarschulgemeinde 2017-2021 kasse@cvp-weinfelden.ch Thurfeldstrasse 20 8570 Weinfelden

Mitgliedschaft

Über Ihre Mitgliedschaft bei der CVP würden wir uns sehr freuen.

CVP Weinfelden

Präsidentin
Annelise Schifferle
Frauenfelderstrasse 66a
8570 Weinfelden

E-Mail: praesidium@cvp-weinfelden.ch

Kategorien

UA-34656058-1