Mandatsträger

Mandatsträger

Funktionen Kontakt
Marianne Bommer Oberrichterin Industriestrasse 6, 8570 Weinfelden marianne.bommer@bluewin.ch
Otto Brunner Suppleant Bezirksgericht 2013-2021 Florastrasse 9, 8570 Weinfelden otto.brunner@bbz.ch
Simone Curau-Aepli Revisorin Kath. Kirchgemeinde RPK Primarschulgemeinde, RPK Ersatzmitglied Sekundarschulgemeinde Burgstrasse 7, 8570 Weinfelden simone@curau.ch http://www.simone-curau.ch/
Luca Hochstrasser Mitglied des Wahlbüros Leueweg 9, 8570 Weinfelden luca.hochstrasser@highways.ch
Petra Merz Kantonsrat, Stadtparlament für Jung & Aktiv Bahnhofstrasse 24a, 8570 Weinfelden
Ulrich Müller Dr. med. ehemaliger Kantonsrat, OK Grossratswahlen Sonnenhaldenstrasse 5, 8570 Weinfelden ulrich.mueller@bluewin.ch
Christina Portmann Mitglied des Wahlbüros christina.portmann@me.com
Emmanuele Romano Berufsrichter Bezirksgericht Weinfelden emmanuele.romano@tg.ch
Corinne Schifferle RPK der Stadt Weinfelden Revisorin CVP Weinfelden Kirchgasse 20, 8570 Weinfelden corinne.schifferle@hotmail.com
Denise Topak RPK Primarschulgemeinde 2017-2021, Mitglied des Wahlbüros Thurfeldstrasse 20, 8570 Weinfelden d.topak@bluewin.ch
Simon Wolfer Kantonsrat, Hochschulrat der PH Thurgau Schlosshaldenstr. 29, 8570 Weinfelden simonwolfer@bluewin.ch
Juli 2020
M D M D F S S
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Mitgliedschaft

Über Ihre Mitgliedschaft bei der CVP würden wir uns sehr freuen.

CVP Weinfelden

Präsidentin
Nicole van Rooijen-Rollier
Th.-Bornhasuerstrasse 21
8570 Weinfelden

E-Mail: praesidium@cvp-weinfelden.ch

_

Kategorien

UA-34656058-1